View
portfolio
Andrès Valle-Kløvstad
Hair stylist
Phone: 478 28 420 Mail: andres@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Anette von Osten
Stylist
Phone: + 47 95873950 Mail: anette@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Anne Cecilie Bodin Larsen
Choreographer
Phone: +47 93230796 Mail: acbodin@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Anne Cecilie Olavesen
Stylist & make-up artist
Phone: +47 90646992 Mail: annececilie@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Baard Lunde
Photographer (Paris/Oslo)
Phone: +47 481 43 297 Mail: baard@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Birgit Solhaug
Photographer
Phone: +47 959 47 067 Mail: birgit@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Christina Ledang
Stylist
Phone: +47 41363937 Mail: christina@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Einar Aslaksen
Photographer
Phone: +47 402 27 997 Mail: einar@pudderagency,com
View
portfolio
Eirik Thorsen
Hair stylist
Phone: 99625064 Mail: eirik@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Harlem Alexander
Hair stylist
Phone: Harlem Alexander Mail: Harlem Alexander
View
portfolio
Jeanette Gjerde Olsen
Hair stylist & make-up artist
Phone: +47 4735885 Mail: jeanette@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Jens Wiker
Hair stylist & make-up artist
Phone: Jens Wiker Mail: Jens Wiker
View
portfolio
Julie Pike
Photographer
Phone: +47 93 222 724 Mail: julie@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Kim Jakobsen To
Photographer (London/Oslo)
Phone: +47 407 56 874 Mail: kim@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Kråkvik & D’Orazio
Interior stylists
Phone: +47 Mail: x@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Lasse Fløde
Photographer
Phone: +47 958 42 042 Mail: lasse@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Linda Sande
Stylist
Phone: +47 90528299 Mail: linda@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Lotte Shephard
Stylist
Phone: +47 93431908 Mail: lotte@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Margrethe Gilboe
Stylist
Phone: +47 90099767 Mail: margrethe@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Marianne Haugli
Choreographer
Phone: +47 95968707 Mail: marianne@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Massimo Leardini
Photographer
Phone: - Mail: -
View
portfolio
Miriam Robstad
Make-up artist (New York/Oslo)
Phone: +47 91520336 Mail: miriamr@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Renate Torseth
Photographer
Phone: +47 995 81 988 Mail: renate@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Sara Schultz
Make-up artist
Phone: +47 90099767 Mail: sara@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Sigrid Hesla Breie
Hair stylist
Phone: +47 476 421 52 Mail: sigrid@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Sissel Fylling
Make-up artist & hair stylist
Phone: +47 93287600 Mail: sissel@pudderagency.com
View
portfolio
Thao Kakao
Stylist and make-up artist
Phone: Thao Kakao Mail: Thao Kakao